Clinical Research Units

RBHS boasts five Clinical Research Units (CRUs), located in New Brunswick, Piscataway and Newark.  As Core services, the CRUs provide Rutgers investigators with access to trained clinical research clinicians as well as clinical space to conduct study visits and procedures.

As part of the overall mission to improve the efficiency and quality of the clinical trials conducted at RBHS, the RBHS Chancellor’s Office and NJACTS have invested in OnCore, a clinical trials management system.

Clinical Research Unit Location
New Jersey Medical School (NJMS) Clinical Research Unit 90 Bergen St, Suite 1200,
Clinical Research Center (CRC), RWJMS 8th Floor of the East Tower Building, New Brunswick
Pediatric Clinical Research Center, RWJMS Child Health Institute, New Brunswick
The Clinical Center for Environmental and Occupational Health EOHSI, Piscataway
School of Dental Medicine Clinical Research Unit Newark